help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

May, 2024

Saturday
18
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, May 18, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Coast South to Lomas Santa Fe to start
Tuesday
21
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, May 21, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
25
Rouleur Brewing
Sat, May 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Please join us on Saturday, May 25th, for our annual Rouleur Memorial Day Holiday Ride! We are excited to bring you two options for this year‘s Memorial Day Holiday Ride: road and gravel - You Choose! Route links will be listed soon. The tasting room will be open from 7-8 am for bathroom use and will re-open at 11 am for drinks and food for post-ride nourishment.
Tuesday
28
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, May 28, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group

June, 2024

Saturday
1
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Eddie can usually gain access to the base for us. Bring your regular ID and we will see how it goes. Might have to use the freeway option
Tuesday
4
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
8
7350 W Lilac Rd
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
11
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
15
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday
18
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
22
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday
25
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
29
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 8:30 AM

July, 2024

Tuesday
2
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
6
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Eddie can usually gain access to the base for us. Bring your regular ID and we will see how it goes. Might have to use the freeway option
Tuesday
9
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
13
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at  
Tuesday
16
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
20
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at  
Tuesday
23
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
27
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday
30
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group

August, 2024

Saturday
3
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Eddie can usually gain access to the base for us. Bring your regular ID and we will see how it goes. Might have to use the freeway option
Tuesday
6
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
13
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
20
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
27
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group

September, 2024

Tuesday
3
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
7
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Eddie can usually gain access to the base for us. Bring your regular ID and we will see how it goes. Might have to use the freeway option
Tuesday
10
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
17
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
24
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
8
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
15
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
22
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
29
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group

Celo Pacific is a non-profit cycling club based out of Carlsbad, California. We ride gravel, road, and mountain. We are proud sponsors of our local SoCal League youth mountain bike clubs.